Page 2 of 2

Re: GS1100-a voltage out inaccurate

Posted: 27 Sep 2018, 17:09
by gianlu383
no problem ... it can happen. the positive side is that I have some spare parts if needed.:-))

thanks again and good work.

Re: GS1100-a voltage out inaccurate

Posted: 27 Sep 2018, 18:11
by pilgrim
Good work Gianlu, and very nice spectra!

Re: GS1100-a voltage out inaccurate

Posted: 27 Sep 2018, 20:06
by gianlu383
pilgrim wrote:
27 Sep 2018, 18:11
Good work Gianlu, and very nice spectra!
thanks daniel,
forza italia....:-))